Student Government Association

Student Government group

Plymouth State University serves the state of New Hampshire and the world beyond by transforming our students through advanced practices where engaged learning produces well-educated undergraduates and by providing graduate education that deepens and advances knowledge and enhances professional development. With distinction, we connect with community and business partners for economic development, technological advances, healthier living, and cultural enrichment with a special commitment of service to the North Country and Lakes Region of New Hampshire.

Student Government meets every Monday in HUB 119 at 7:00 p.m. These meetings are open to everyone to share their voice at Plymouth State University.

Below is a public google drive link where minutes from every meeting are posted throughout the semester. We have included minutes from 2017 to now. A new document is uploaded every time we meet.

For more information please contact Student Government at

Our Senate is made up of some wonderful, talented and dedicated individuals who are here for your needs.

Meet who they are here:

Speaker – Joshua Chandler

Vice-Speaker – Molly McAllister

Treasurer – Alyssa Griffin

Secretary – Luke Gomes

Parliamentarian – Will Loughlin

USSB Representative – Meghan Yianacopolus

USSB Representative – Emily Coutermarsh

Student Body President – Devonte Gilmore

Student Body Vice President – Kasey Arnold

Class of 2023 President – Gabriella Gondolfe

Class of 2023 Vice President – Kasey Arnold

Class of 2023 Treasurer – Alyssa Griffin

Class of 2023 Secretary – Destiny Jones

Class of 2023 At Large Representative – Darby Dwyer

Class of 2023 At Large Representative – Maddy Hawkes

Class of 2024 President – Devonte Gilmore

Class of 2024 Vice President – Julie Rasicot

Class of 2024 Treasurer – Colby  Verrill-Hyde

Class of 2024 Secretary – Bryanna Alley

Class of 2024 At Large Representative – Maria Mutesi

Class of 2024 At Large Representative – Nicole Reynolds

Class of 2025 President – David Woltag

Class of 2025 Vice President – Amy Cohen

Class of 2025 Secretary – Dylan Haley

Class of 2025 At Large Representative – Will Loughlin

Class of 2026 President – Christyan Cimino 

Class of 2026 Vice President – Liam Leavitt

Class of 2026 Treasurer – Kurt Warnick

Class of 2026 Secretary – Avery Hazelton

Class of 2026 At Large Representative – Luke Bryan 

Class of 2026 At Large Representative – Hannah Lowell

Diversity Representative – Daniela Duque

Off-Campus Representative – Kurt Warnick

Advisors – Jessica Dutille, Melina Baker, Austin Anderson

Submit any comments, questions, and concerns that you would like to make Plymouth State Student Government aware about. We are here to give students a voice!

Submit Feedback